F.NO. S-S.11011/27/2022/C.F 2601 Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh Recruitment to the post of Head Constable (Telephone Exchange Operator) in Delhi Police Advertisement No.: Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts Post Category No. NW12821; Vacancies: 07 {(UR-04, OBC-02, EWS-01)}

ADDITIONAL TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Sub <u>Additional Tentative EQ Accept List for the post of **Head Constable (Telephone Exchange Operator)** in Delhi Police advertised vide Post code No. NW12821 of Advertisement No.Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts.</u>

Essential Qualification :

 a. Passed 10+2 (Senior Secondary) from a recognized Board with Science and Mathematics as a subjects OR National Trade Certificate (NTC) in the Trade of Information Technology and Electronic System Maintenance OR National Trade Certificate in the Trade of Mechanic-cum-operator electronic, Communication System OR National Apprenticeship Certificate in the Trade of Call Centre assistant
b. English Typing Speed on 30 w.p.m.

Candidates may refer the advertisement No. Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts advertising the post of **Head Constable (Telephone Exchange Operator)** in Delhi Police-Post code No. NW12821. Additional Rejection List for the post was published on 15.09.2023 and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. No representation has been received against the Additional Rejection List.

On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following **additional** candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 02.08.2023 for Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts held on 02nd to 10th February, 2022 and 14th to 16th March, 2022 for the post of **Head Constable (Telephone Exchange Operator)** in Delhi Police advertised vide - Post code No. NW12821 - are placed in the "Additional Tentative EQ Accept List":-

S.No.	Registration No	Roll No	Name of Candidate
1	30000879302	5192025317	JATIN CHOUDHARY
2	71000300429	8192016175	BHAGYALAKSHMI E
3	73000766495	1192807360	AYUSH JAIN
4	73001948377	1192906744	DHIRAJ KUMAR MISHRA
5	72000474764	5192007083	MANOJ KUMAR
6	95000091775	5192004525	SAHIL LOHCHAB
7	74000729750	5192003734	MANJEET
8	95000215298	5192022577	SAURABH VATS
9	92000594648	5192026438	ROHIT KUMAR
10	20000132335	1192108192	RAJEEV KUMAR
11	94000417895	5192024902	MOHIT
12	72000340303	9192003187	ABHISHEK KUMAR
13	94000736517	5192003600	ANAMIKA
14	20000882041	5192025896	SUMAN KUMAR
15	72001858612	5192050953	AJIT SINGH YADAV
16	83000186384	1192902393	SHUBHAM KUMAR SAINI
17	20000886450	5192054571	CHIRAG SHARMA
18	93000368098	5192063658	MUKUL PANWAR
19	30000481491	5192006802	NIKHIL DHAMA
20	92000299894	1192110564	GAURAV KUMAR
21	40000119084	5192010448	AJAY
22	50000772338	5192025036	MANISHA SHARMA
23	72001486437	5192048145	SONU
24	72000002527	1192300793	RUPESH KUMAR

25	93000232766	1192021883	AKSHAY SISODIA
26	92000262210	1192108873	OMPRAKASH SINGH
27	40000781184	5192033331	SANJU
28	73001428454	5192018636	RAHUL VATS

3. Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the Commission.

Regional Director Dated 26.09.2023